Scamzino

Spin Casino Review and Payout Record

ScamZino research team · Updated

Each answer links to its source · checked 18-3 Nov 2026

18+/19+ · Help lines by province →

What stands out

Key metrics

Complaints on record
0
Blocked-sites lists
On no list
Dispute body
eCOGRA

Screenshots

  • Spin Casino site screenshot: game lobby
    Game lobby
  • Spin Casino site screenshot: homepage
    Homepage
  • Spin Casino site screenshot: payments page
    Payments page
  • Spin Casino site screenshot: terms header
    Terms header

Screenshots from Canada, 23 Oct 2026

How the score is built

We checked 22 points in Spin Casino's terms and the licence register. 2 cost points, 11 passed, 9 wait for data.

Checked 1 Nov 2026

Payoutsno points lost
  1. Passed:Withdrawal limit
    withdrawal limit EUR 4,000 a week for players whose withdrawals reach 5x lifetime group deposits
    0
  2. Passed:Win limit and jackpot cap
    no win limit or jackpot cap in the terms
    0
Confiscation and blocking2 of 4 cost points
  1. Lost points:Confiscation grounds
    Spin Casino may withhold winnings on open-ended groundsmarket norm: all 10 casinos we checked
    Show the clause →
    T&C, clause 1.4.2.4.2: have forfeited to us any contested funds that may be derived by you from fraudulent, illegal or similar misconduct.
    T&C, clause 5.8: Should the Casino deem that irregular game play has occurred; the Casino reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings.
    −6
  2. Passed:KYC timing and deadline
    identity checks are not limited to withdrawal
    0
  3. Lost points:Third-party payment clause
    winnings may be voided over third-party payment methodsmarket norm: 9 of the 10 casinos we checked
    Show the clause →
    T&C, clause 10.17 (ii): ii. If the name on Your Casino account does not match the name on the credit card(s) used to make deposits on a Casino account;
    −3
  4. Passed:Dated and stable terms
    the terms carry a version date, 8 Sep 2026
    0
Licence and accountabilityno points lost
  1. Passed:Licence status
    the register lists Baytree Interactive Limited
    0
  2. Passed:Domain tie to the licensee
    the register lists spincasino.com
    0
  3. Passed:External dispute body
    eCOGRA
    0
  4. Passed:Regulator sanctions
    none in the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission advisory notices, 24 months
    0
Transparency and historyno points lost
  1. Passed:Operator disclosure
    Baytree Interactive Limited
    0
  2. Passed:Brand age
    since Jan 2019
    0
  3. Passed:Undisclosed sister sites
    no undisclosed link among the 11 casinos compared, 25 Oct 2026
    0
9 checks wait for data we do not have yet

unpaid withdrawals (90 days), unpaid withdrawals (24 months), withdrawal test, bonus max bet, account closures with funds held, owner's other casinos, country practice, self-exclusion, limit tools

How Scam Score works →

Company info

Run by Baytree Interactive Limited, company no. 69691, Guernsey; its licence sits in the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register.

gamingcommission.ca · 3 Nov

Owner
Baytree Interactive Limited
Licence
Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, no number published
Online since
2019

Source: Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh), 9 Oct 2026

The earliest certificate for spincasino.com in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 09 Jan 2019; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date.

Domain
spincasino.com, registered since 2002 (RDAP)

Source: RDAP record, 9 Oct 2026

The RDAP record shows spincasino.com registered on 29 Jun 2002.

Registered entity (1 row)
Entity
Baytree Interactive Limited
Role
Licensee
Jurisdiction
Guernsey (terms)
Company no.
69691
Source
the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register, 3 Nov
Register check
found

How long does Spin Casino take to pay out?

Spin Casino's terms state that withdrawals are held pending for a rolling 24 hours, with no withdrawal processing over weekends.

terms, clause 7.8 · 18 Oct

Withdrawal limit
GBP 10,000 a day; EUR 4,000 a week once withdrawals reach 5x lifetime group deposits, at the casino's discretion (clause 7.6)
Win limit
none in the terms
Pending time
a rolling 24 hours; none processed over weekends
Deposits
Deposits and withdrawals: Interac, eCheck, MuchBetter, Visa, ecoPayz, iDebit, Instadebit; deposits only: Apple Pay, Google Pay, paysafecard, Flexepin, Mastercard; minimum deposit $10

Source: spincasino.com/ca/payment-methods, 1 Nov 2026

For deposits and withdrawals: Interac ... eCheck ... MuchBetter ... Visa ... ecoPayz ... iDebit ... INSTADEBIT ... For deposits only: Apple Pay ... Google Pay ... paysafecard ... Flexepin ... Mastercard

Withdrawal methods (10)

  • MuchBetter logo
  • iDebit logo
  • Visa logo
  • PayPal logo
  • Interac logo
  • 5 more methods
All 10 withdrawal methods: minimums and fees (Help Centre, 31 Oct)
MethodTypeMinimumFeeStated time
MuchBetter$50not statednot stated
ecoPayz$50not statednot stated
INSTADEBIT$50not statednot stated
iDebit$50not statednot stated
Visa card$50not statedCards: 3-7 business days; some Visa cards: 1-2 business days
Web wallets (category)$50not stated24-48 hours
Bank transfer (category)$50not stated3-7 business days
PayPal$50not stated1-2 business days after the 24 hour pending period
Interac e-Transfer$50not stated1-2 business days after the 24 hour pending period
eCheck/ACH$50not stated1-2 business days after the 24 hour pending period
Sources (6 facts)
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Spin Casino's terms state that withdrawals are held pending for a rolling 24 hours, with no withdrawal processing over weekends (T&C clause 7.8, archived). Source ↗
  • As of 31 Oct 2026, Spin Casino's Help Centre articles give withdrawal times by method: PayPal, Interac e-Transfer, eCheck/ACH: 1-2 business days after the 24 hour pending period; Visa card: Cards: 3-7 business days; some Visa cards: 1-2 business days; Web wallets: 24-48 hours; Bank transfer: 3-7 business days. Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Spin Casino limits withdrawals to GBP 10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (T&C clause 7.7, archived). Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Spin Casino limits withdrawals to EUR 4,000 per week if withdrawals reach 5x lifetime group deposits; discretionary; progressive wins exempt (T&C clause 7.6, archived). Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Spin Casino's terms allow the casino to ask for verification documents upon registration and / or before processing financial transactions (T&C clause 7.1, archived). Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Spin Casino's terms state when identity verification is required: “the Casino is required to verify a player's identity upon single or cumulative transactions of €2,000 or more (or the equivalent value of the player's chosen currency).” (T&C clause 7.4, archived). Source ↗

Payout record and complaints

No complaints on record; we have monitored Spin Casino since 09 Oct 2026. No withdrawal test yet.

Scamzino record · 1 Nov

Had a payout problem with Spin Casino?

Complaint intake on this site is not open yet. Until it opens, write to us with the date, the amount, the payment method and what the casino answered.

Contact us → · How corrections work →

Terms worth knowing before you deposit

What the terms add to the table above.

Terms · archived 18 Oct 2026

Documents
may be asked upon registration and / or before processing financial transactions (clause 7.1); a verification threshold also applies
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 7.1: The Casino reserves the right to ask You for verification documents upon registration and / or prior to processing financial transaction.
the Casino is required to verify a player's identity upon single or cumulative transactions of €2,000 or more (or the equivalent value of the player's chosen currency). (Policy)
Bonus wagering
wagering 70× (bonus amount), a minimum that may vary by game, promotion and region at the casino's sole discretion; these are the general terms; the welcome offer page says 35×; maximum bet EUR 8, per round and 50 cents per line; expiry 6 months, for unused bonuses and their winnings, at the casino's absolute discretion
Show the clause →
Bonus amounts are subject to a minimum wagering requirement of at least 70 times ("Play- Through Requirement") before it can be transferred from your Bonus Balance to your Cash Balance. (T&C)
The maximum bet while a bonus is actively being played through is €8 per round and 50c per line. Failure to follow this condition may result in forfeiting any winnings. (T&C)
If unused casino bonuses remain, that bonus, as well as any winnings generated by such bonuses and loyalty points issued, will lapse after 6 months of date of issue. This is applied at the Casino's absolute discretion notwithstanding having met playthrough requirements for such bonuses. (T&C)
Dispute route
eCOGRA, an independent body (clause 10.14.2)
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 10.14.2: If the matter remains unresolved after the internal complaint process has concluded, customers may escalate the complaint to our approved independent Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) provider: eCOGRA

Is Spin Casino licensed and by whom?

Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission emblem

Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission

Licence no number published by the register · Baytree Interactive Limited

Register: listed, no status · 3 Nov 2026verified

The Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register lists Baytree Interactive Limited for spincasino.com; the register publishes no status and no licence number. The terms and the 2026 site footer name licence 01059 (issued 26 Aug 2026); the footers of older Help Centre pages (© 2025) still print 00892 (issued 16 Feb 2022).

Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission · 3 Nov 2026

Register entry (1 row)
Licence number
no number published by the register
Type
B2C
Status in the register
no status published
Domain
spincasino.com
Licensee
Baytree Interactive Limited
Link source
Register (level A)
Last seen
4 Nov
Sources (4 facts)
  • As of 03 Nov 2026, spincasino.com is covered by a Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission licence held by Baytree Interactive Limited; the register publishes no licence number. Source ↗
  • As of 09 Oct 2026, the RDAP record shows spincasino.com registered on 29 Jun 2002. Source ↗
  • As of 09 Oct 2026, the earliest certificate for spincasino.com in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 09 Jan 2019; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date. Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Spin Casino's terms name Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission licence 01059 held by Baytree Interactive Ltd (T&C definitions, “We/us/our”). Source ↗

Does Spin Casino accept players from Canada?

Ontario: only iGaming Ontario operators are legal. Spin Casino's terms list restricted countries and name Alberta and Ontario but not Canada as a whole; from a Canadian connection the site opened on 18 Oct; we did not test registration.

Terms, clause 1.1.2.2 · 18 Oct 2026

Markets (3 rows)
  • Canada · Not in the restricted list of the terms · clause 1.1.2.2 · practice: Opened from Canada
  • Canada, Alberta · Restricted in the terms · clause 1.1.2.2 · practice: Not checked yet
  • Canada, Ontario · Restricted in the terms · clause 1.1.2.2 · practice: Not checked yet

Games, languages and support

What Spin Casino's site and Help Centre showed a visitor from Canada on 1 Nov 2026. Not part of the score.

Games
Casino games (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, video poker), slots, progressive jackpots, tournaments and live casino; video bingo and arcade (crash games) on the casino games page

Source: spincasino.com/ca/casino-games, 1 Nov 2026

Slots: Discover exciting and varied collections of titles

Publishers
Games Global, Pragmatic Play, OnAir Entertainment, Spribe, Ready Play Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming and Blueprint Gaming; the site gives no total

Source: spincasino.com/ca, 1 Nov 2026

Who Are Spin Casino’s Game Providers? ... Games Global ... Pragmatic Play ... OnAir Entertainment™ ... Spribe ... Ready Play Gaming ... Hacksaw Gaming™ ... Blueprint Gaming™

Games Global logoPragmatic Play logoHacksaw Gaming logo
Languages
English, French, Spanish, Greek and German, with regional versions (English CA, IE and NZ; French CA; Spanish CL; Greek CY)

Source: spincasino.com/ca, 1 Nov 2026

LANGUAGE English English (CA) English (IE) English (NZ) Français Français (CA) Español Español (CL) Ελληνικα (CY) Deutsch

Support
Live chat that opens without signing in; e-mail spincasino@casinosupportgroup.com; the home page says around-the-clock support is available via live chat; no hours are stated for e-mail

Source: help.spincasino.com/v1/en-ca, 1 Nov 2026

Checked 1 Nov 2026: a click on the launcher opened the messenger window (welcome panel, Send us a message); nothing was typed

you can contact us by clicking on the chat icon at the bottom of the screen.

Alternatively, you can email us by clicking on one of the email links below: ... Spin Casino

around-the-clock customer support is available via live chat.

Welcome offer
Three deposits: 100% up to C$400

Source: spincasino.com/ca/bonus-terms, 1 Nov 2026

Three deposits: 100% up to C$400, then 100% up to C$300 twice (C$1,000 in total) and 10 daily spins; minimum deposit C$10; wagering 35 times the bonus; maximum bet 8 euro per round while wagering; maximum withdrawal after the bonus is 6 times the first deposit (bonus terms page last updated 22 Nov 2023)

The Bonus amount is subject to a minimum play through (wager) of 35 times (35x) by you before it can be transferred from your Bonus Balance to your Cash Balance

VIP club
Loyalty Programme with 6 levels (Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond

Source: spincasino.com/ca/loyalty, 1 Nov 2026

Loyalty Programme with 6 levels (Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Privé): cash wagers earn Loyalty Points redeemable for bonus credits; 2,500 points after the first deposit; the page shows no percentages or thresholds

we'll give you a Loyalty boost of 2500 Loyalty Points to kick things off!

Other casinos with Interac in Canada

Times as the sites state them; no withdrawal tests yet

What changed

  1. Text revised 31 Oct 2026, facts unchanged

  2. Dossier published; Score 91, Minor Issues

FAQ

How long does Spin Casino take to pay out?

24-hour hold; Interac e-Transfer 1-2 business days. Payouts →

Does Spin Casino accept players from Canada?

Yes, except Alberta and Ontario: the terms exclude those two provinces and do not name Canada as a whole. We did not test registration. Canada →

Is Spin Casino licensed, and by whom?

Yes: the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register lists Baytree Interactive Limited for spincasino.com. Licence →

Do withdrawals at Spin Casino wait before they are paid?

Yes: the terms hold withdrawals pending for a rolling 24 hours and do not process them over weekends. Payouts →

Has Scamzino received complaints about Spin Casino?

None so far: we hold 0 complaints and have run no withdrawal test yet. Complaints →