What stands out
Pros
Key metrics
- Complaints on record
- 0
- Blocked-sites lists
- On 1 list: Italy
- Licence
- Confirmed by the regulator
- Dispute body
- eCOGRA
Screenshots
Screenshots from Canada, 23 Oct 2026
How the score is built
We checked 22 points in Jackpot City's terms and the licence register. 2 cost points, 11 passed, 9 wait for data.
Checked 1 Nov 2026
Payoutsno points lost
Confiscation and blocking2 of 4 cost points
- Lost points:Confiscation groundsJackpot City may withhold winnings on open-ended groundsmarket norm: all 10 casinos we checked−6
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 1.4.2.4.2: have forfeited to us any contested funds that may be derived by you from fraudulent, illegal or similar misconduct.
T&C, clause 5.8: Should the Casino deem that irregular game play has occurred; the Casino reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings.
- Passed:KYC timing and deadlineidentity checks are not limited to withdrawal0
- Lost points:Third-party payment clausewinnings may be voided over third-party payment methodsmarket norm: 9 of the 10 casinos we checked−3
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 10.17 (ii): ii. If the name on Your Casino account does not match the name on the credit card(s) used to make deposits on a Casino account;
- Passed:Dated and stable termsthe terms carry a version date, 8 Sep 20260
Licence and accountabilityno points lost
9 checks wait for data we do not have yet
unpaid withdrawals (90 days), unpaid withdrawals (24 months), withdrawal test, bonus max bet, account closures with funds held, owner's other casinos, country practice, self-exclusion, limit tools
Company info
Run by Baytree Interactive Limited, company no. 69691, Guernsey; its licence sits in the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register.
- Owner
- Baytree Interactive Limited
- Licence
- Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission, no number published
- Online since
- 2012
Source: Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh), 9 Oct 2026
The earliest certificate for jackpotcitycasino.com in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 13 Mar 2012; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date.
- Domain
- jackpotcitycasino.com, registered since 1998 (RDAP)
Source: RDAP record, 9 Oct 2026
The RDAP record shows jackpotcitycasino.com registered on 25 Feb 1998.
Registered entity (1 row)
- Entity
- Baytree Interactive Limited
- Role
- Licensee
- Jurisdiction
- Guernsey (terms)
- Company no.
- 69691
- Source
- the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register, 3 Nov
- Register check
- found
How long does Jackpot City Casino take to pay out?
Jackpot City Casino's terms state that withdrawals are held pending for a rolling 24 hours, with no withdrawal processing over weekends.
- Withdrawal limit
- GBP 10,000 a day; EUR 4,000 a week once withdrawals reach 5x lifetime group deposits, at the casino's discretion (clause 7.6)
- Win limit
- none in the terms
- Pending time
- a rolling 24 hours; none processed over weekends
- Deposits
- Interac, Apple Pay, Mastercard, paysafecard, Visa, eCheck, Google Pay and Instadebit; minimum deposit $10
Source: jackpotcitycasino.com/canada/payment-methods, 1 Nov 2026
Method Interac ... Method Apple Pay ... Method Mastercard ... Method paysafecard ... Method Visa ... Method eCheck ... Method Google Pay ... Method INSTADEBIT
Withdrawal methods (4)
- 1 more methods
All 4 withdrawal methods: minimums and fees (payments page, 31 Oct)
| Method | Type | Minimum | Fee | Stated time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neosurf | voucher | not stated | not stated | 24-48 Hours |
| MuchBetter | e-wallet | not stated | not stated | 24-48 Hours |
| Skrill | e-wallet | not stated | not stated | 24-48 Hours |
| Visa | card | not stated | not stated | 1-3 business days |
Sources (6 facts)
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino's terms state that withdrawals are held pending for a rolling 24 hours, with no withdrawal processing over weekends (T&C clause 7.8, archived). Source ↗
- As of 31 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino's payments page gives withdrawal times by method: Neosurf, MuchBetter, Skrill: 24-48 Hours; Visa: 1-3 business days. Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino limits withdrawals to GBP 10,000 or currency equivalent per 24-hour period (T&C clause 7.7, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino limits withdrawals to EUR 4,000 per week if withdrawals reach 5x lifetime group deposits; discretionary; progressive wins exempt (T&C clause 7.6, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino's terms allow the casino to ask for verification documents upon registration and / or before processing financial transactions (T&C clause 7.1, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino's terms state when identity verification is required: “the Casino is required to verify a player's identity upon single or cumulative transactions of €2,000 or more (or the equivalent value of the player's chosen currency).” (T&C clause 7.4, archived). Source ↗
Payout record and complaints
No complaints on record; we have monitored Jackpot City Casino since 09 Oct 2026. No withdrawal test yet.
Scamzino record · 1 Nov
Had a payout problem with Jackpot City?
Complaint intake on this site is not open yet. Until it opens, write to us with the date, the amount, the payment method and what the casino answered.
Terms worth knowing before you deposit
What the terms add to the table above.
- Documents
- may be asked upon registration and / or before processing financial transactions (clause 7.1); a verification threshold also applies
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 7.1: The Casino reserves the right to ask You for verification documents upon registration and / or prior to processing financial transaction.
the Casino is required to verify a player's identity upon single or cumulative transactions of €2,000 or more (or the equivalent value of the player's chosen currency). (Policy)
- Bonus wagering
- wagering 70× (bonus amount), a minimum that may vary by game, promotion and region at the casino's sole discretion; these are the general terms; the welcome offer page says 35×; maximum bet EUR 8, per round and 50 cents per line; expiry 6 months, for unused bonuses and their winnings, at the casino's absolute discretion
Show the clause →
Bonus amounts are subject to a minimum wagering requirement of at least 70 times ("Play- Through Requirement") before it can be transferred from your Bonus Balance to your Cash Balance. (T&C)
The maximum bet while a bonus is actively being played through is €8 per round and 50c per line. Failure to follow this condition may result in forfeiting any winnings. (T&C)
If unused casino bonuses remain, that bonus, as well as any winnings generated by such bonuses and loyalty points issued, will lapse after 6 months of date of issue. This is applied at the Casino's absolute discretion notwithstanding having met playthrough requirements for such bonuses. (T&C)
- Dispute route
- eCOGRA, an independent body (clause 10.14.2)
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 10.14.2: If the matter remains unresolved after the internal complaint process has concluded, customers may escalate the complaint to our approved independent Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) provider: eCOGRA
Is Jackpot City Casino licensed and by whom?

Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission
Licence no number published by the register · Baytree Interactive Limited
The Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register lists Baytree Interactive Limited for jackpotcitycasino.com; the register publishes no status and no licence number. The terms and the 2026 site footer name licence 01059 (issued 26 Aug 2026); the footers of older Help Centre pages (© 2025) still print 00892 (issued 16 Feb 2022).
Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission · 3 Nov 2026
www.jackpotcitycasino.com is on the Agenzia delle Dogane e dei Monopoli blocked-sites list.
Register entry (1 row)
- Licence number
- no number published by the register
- Type
- B2C
- Status in the register
- no status published
- Domain
- jackpotcitycasino.com
- Licensee
- Baytree Interactive Limited
- Link source
- Register (level A)
- Last seen
- 4 Nov
Sources (5 facts)
- As of 03 Nov 2026, jackpotcitycasino.com is covered by a Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission licence held by Baytree Interactive Limited; the register publishes no licence number. Source ↗
- As of 09 Oct 2026, the RDAP record shows jackpotcitycasino.com registered on 25 Feb 1998. Source ↗
- As of 09 Oct 2026, the earliest certificate for jackpotcitycasino.com in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 13 Mar 2012; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date. Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Jackpot City Casino's terms name Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission licence 01059 held by Baytree Interactive Ltd (T&C definitions, “We/us/our”). Source ↗
- As of 23 Oct 2026, www.jackpotcitycasino.com appears on the Italian ADM list of gambling websites blocked in Italy (prot. 00661726 del 2026-10-13). Source ↗
Does Jackpot City Casino accept players from Canada?
Ontario: only iGaming Ontario operators are legal. Jackpot City Casino's terms list restricted countries and name Alberta and Ontario but not Canada as a whole; from a Canadian connection the site opened on 18 Oct; we did not test registration.
Terms, clause 1.1.2.2 · 18 Oct 2026
Markets (3 rows)
- Canada · Not in the restricted list of the terms · clause 1.1.2.2 · practice: Opened from Canada
- Canada, Alberta · Restricted in the terms · clause 1.1.2.2 · practice: Not checked yet
- Canada, Ontario · Restricted in the terms · clause 1.1.2.2 · practice: Not checked yet
Games, languages and support
What Jackpot City's site and Help Centre showed a visitor from Canada on 1 Nov 2026. Not part of the score.
- Games
- Online slots, casino games (blackjack, roulette, baccarat, video poker, video bingo) and live casino (roulette, blackjack, baccarat)
Source: jackpotcitycasino.com/canada, 1 Nov 2026
Online Slots Casino Games Online Blackjack Online Roulette Online Baccarat Video Poker Video Bingo Live Casino Live Roulette Live Blackjack Live Baccarat Promotions More
- Publishers
- Games Global, On Air Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Blueprint Gaming; the site gives no total
Source: jackpotcitycasino.com/canada, 1 Nov 2026
all powered by industry-leading software providers like Games Global, On Air Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Blueprint Gaming.

- Languages
- English and French (Canada), plus English (IE, NZ), German and Spanish versions; Ontario and Alberta players are sent to jackpotcity.ca
Source: jackpotcitycasino.com/canada, 1 Nov 2026
Language English English (CA) English (IE) English (NZ) Deutsch Español Español (CL) Français Français (CA)
- Support
- Live chat that opens without signing in; e-mail jackpotcity@casinosupportgroup.com
Source: help.jackpotcity.com/v1/en-ca, 1 Nov 2026
Genesys messenger button 72x72; after a click the panel grew from 0x0 to 426x506 in a logged-out tab
Live chat can be accessed via the chat icon in the bottom left of the page you are on.
you can email us by clicking on one of the email links below: Jackpot City Spin Casino
- Welcome offer
- Four deposits, each 100% up to C$400 (C$1,600 in total) plus 10 daily spins
Source: jackpotcitycasino.com/canada/bonus-terms, 1 Nov 2026
Four deposits, each 100% up to C$400 (C$1,600 in total) plus 10 daily spins; minimum deposit C$10; wagering 35 times the bonus; claim within 7 days of opening the account; maximum bet 8 euro per round while wagering; maximum withdrawal after the bonus 6 times the first deposit (bonus terms page last updated 22 Nov 2023)
The Bonus amount is subject to a minimum play through (wager) of 35 times (35x) by you before it can be transferred from your Bonus Balance to your Cash Balance ("Play Through Requirement").
- VIP club
- Loyalty Programme with 6 levels by points (Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Privé); points from casino bets are exchanged for bonus credits; no cashback percentages found
Source: jackpotcitycasino.com/canada/loyalty-rewards, 1 Nov 2026
Every time a bet is placed on a casino game, points are earned - these points can then be exchanged, in predetermined increments, for casino bonus credits.
Other casinos with Interac in Canada
Times as the sites state them; no withdrawal tests yet
What changed
Text revised 31 Oct 2026, facts unchanged
Dossier published; Score 91, Minor Issues
FAQ
How long does Jackpot City take to pay out?
24-hour hold; Skrill, MuchBetter 24-48 hours. Payouts →
Does Jackpot City accept players from Canada?
Yes, except Alberta and Ontario: the terms exclude those two provinces and do not name Canada as a whole. We did not test registration. Canada →
Is Jackpot City licensed, and by whom?
Yes: the Kahnawà:ke Gaming Commission register lists Baytree Interactive Limited for jackpotcitycasino.com. Licence →
Do withdrawals at Jackpot City wait before they are paid?
Yes: the terms hold withdrawals pending for a rolling 24 hours and do not process them over weekends. Payouts →
Has Scamzino received complaints about Jackpot City?
None so far: we hold 0 complaints and have run no withdrawal test yet. Complaints →



