What stands out
Pros
Key metrics
- Complaints on record
- 0
- Blocked-sites lists
- On 1 list: Norway
- Licence
- Confirmed by the regulator
- Dispute body
- eCOGRA
Screenshots
Screenshots from Canada, 23-24 Oct 2026
How the score is built
We checked 22 points in Casumo's terms and the licence register. 5 cost points, 9 passed, 8 wait for data.
Checked 1 Nov 2026
Payouts1 of 2 cost points
- Passed:Withdrawal limitwithdrawal limit $50,000 a month, more if the month's deposits are higher (currency not named in the terms)0
- Lost points:Win limit and jackpot capthe terms set a win limit: EUR 200,000 per player per day (clause 1.4.2)−4
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 1.4.2: The maximum winning across all games per player per day is two hundred and fifty thousand euros (€200,000) regardless of the amount bet or staked and whether it be a single bet or a multiple bet.
T&C, clause 1.4.3: The maximum winnings limit shall not apply to wins on progressive jackpots, which will be paid out in full with no limits applied.
Confiscation and blocking3 of 4 cost points
- Lost points:Confiscation groundsCasumo may withhold winnings on open-ended groundsmarket norm: all 10 casinos we checked−6
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 6.1: We reserve the right to suspend or close an Account, to void a bet and/or to confiscate funds at our sole discretion and without needing to provide a reason therefor in cases where:
T&C, clause 1.9: In these T&Cs, a reference to ‘fraud’ shall be deemed to include ‘bonus abuse’. Bonus abuse includes, but is not limited to, opening more than one account in order to claim an additional bonus or benefit.
Bonus Terms, Welcome Offer 6.3: 6.3. Casumo reserves the right to withhold, suspend, or confiscate bonuses and winnings in cases of suspected irregular play or bonus abuse (as defined in the General Bonus Terms).
- Passed:KYC timing and deadlineidentity checks are not limited to withdrawal0
- Lost points:Third-party payment clausewinnings may be voided over third-party payment methodsmarket norm: 9 of the 10 casinos we checked−3
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 6.1.6: You have used, or we have reasonable grounds to believe You have used a payment method or bank account which does not belong to you, or does not belong solely to you, to make any payment or deposit; or otherwise have failed to comply with requests for provision of evidence to verify your identity, your account, or your chosen payment method;
- Lost points:Dated and stable termsno version date on the Withdrawal Policy: a player cannot prove which version applied; we archive a dated copy (18 Oct 2026)5 of the 10 casinos we checked lose points on this line−4
Show the clause →
T&C, end of document: Updated: 20th November 2025
Licence and accountabilityno points lost
Transparency and historyno points lost
Player protection1 of 1 cost points
- Lost points:Self-exclusionthe terms limit self-exclusion to this operator's brands, not the group's other brands−2
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 5.4.9: 5.4.9 Any account limits and self-exclusion requests would be valid for the brand(s) operated by Us and does not include any other brand or website operations by the Casumo Group.
8 checks wait for data we do not have yet
unpaid withdrawals (90 days), unpaid withdrawals (24 months), withdrawal test, bonus max bet, account closures with funds held, regulator sanctions, owner's other casinos, limit tools
Company info
Run by Jocularis Limited, company no. 121395, Gibraltar; its licence sits in the Gibraltar Gambling Division register.
gamblingdivision.gov.gi · 18 Oct
- Owner
- Jocularis Limited
- Licence
- Gibraltar Gambling Division, no number published
- Online since
- 2012
Source: Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh), 9 Oct 2026
The earliest certificate for casumo.com in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 19 Jul 2012; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date.
- Domain
- casumo.com, registered since 2011 (RDAP)
Source: RDAP record, 9 Oct 2026
The RDAP record shows casumo.com registered on 10 Mar 2011.
- Sister casinos
- none in the licence register or in our records; the terms refer to the Casumo Group and to other brands it operates, none named
Registered entity (3 rows)
- Entity
- Jocularis Limited
- Role
- Licensee
- Jurisdiction
- Gibraltar (terms)
- Company no.
- 121395
- Source
- licence holder's document at the regulator, 18 Oct
- Register check
- found
- Entity
- Recro Limited
- Role
- Licensee for another market
- Jurisdiction
- Great Britain
- Company no.
- not stated
- Source
- the UK Gambling Commission register, 4 Nov
- Register check
- found
- Entity
- Casumo Services Limited
- Role
- Related entity
- Jurisdiction
- Great Britain
- Company no.
- not stated
- Source
- the UK Gambling Commission register, 3 Nov
- Register check
- found
How long does Casumo Casino take to pay out?
Casumo Casino's terms state that withdrawals should be approved or denied within three (3) days.
- Withdrawal limit
- $50,000 a month on large requests, or the month's deposits if higher
- Win limit
- EUR 200,000 a day for each player (clause 1.4.2)
- Pending time
- approval within three days
- Deposits
- Interac, bank deposit, Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter and Paysafe; minimum deposit $10 by debit card
Source: casumo.com/en-ca/faq, 1 Nov 2026
At Casumo you can deposit using Interac, bank deposit, Visa, Mastercard, Muchbetter, Paysafe. ... There's a minimum deposit of $10 required when using a debit card to deposit.
Withdrawal methods (2)
- 1 more methods
All 2 withdrawal methods: minimums and fees (payments page, 23 Oct)
| Method | Type | Minimum | Fee | Stated time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MuchBetter | e-wallet | not stated | not stated | instantly after approval |
| Bank | bank | not stated | not stated | up to 5 days |
Sources (5 facts)
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Casumo Casino's terms state that withdrawals should be approved or denied within three (3) days (T&C clause 8.6, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Casumo Casino limits withdrawals to $50,000 per month for requests over €/$50,000: the higher of the month's deposits or 50,000 (Withdrawal Policy, para. 1, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Casumo Casino's terms set a win limit of EUR 200,000 per player per day, across all games; the clause also writes “two hundred and fifty thousand euros” in words (T&C clause 1.4.2, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Casumo Casino's terms require identity checks for payouts above pre-defined thresholds and for cumulative deposits above £2,000 or the approximate equivalent; it may also check lower payouts and deposits (T&C clause 10.1, archived). Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Casumo Casino's Withdrawal Policy states what happens to a pending withdrawal without verification: “In some cases where account verification is required for completing your request, we will return any pending withdrawals to your bankroll until the verification on your account is complete. If your withdrawal remains in a pending status and is not returned to your bankroll immediately, you will have 7 days to complete your account verification before your withdrawal is reversed and returned to your bankroll.” (Withdrawal Policy, verification, archived). Source ↗
Payout record and complaints
No complaints on record; we have monitored Casumo Casino since 09 Oct 2026. No withdrawal test yet.
Scamzino record · 1 Nov
Had a payout problem with Casumo?
Complaint intake on this site is not open yet. Until it opens, write to us with the date, the amount, the payment method and what the casino answered.
Terms worth knowing before you deposit
What the terms add to the table above.
- Documents
- identity checks are required for payouts above pre-defined thresholds and for cumulative deposits above £2,000 or the approximate equivalent; lower amounts may be checked too (clause 10.1)
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 10.1: The payment managers employed by Us will carry out additional verification procedures for payouts which exceed pre-defined thresholds, and for cumulative deposits exceeding two thousand British Pounds (£2000), or the approximate equivalent thereof in the currency of the territory in which You are resident.
- Bonus wagering
- wagering 30× (deposit and bonus); maximum bet $5; expiry 28 days to complete wagering
Show the clause →
4.1. The deposit and the bonus amount are subject to 30× wagering requirements. (Bonus Terms)
4.3. The maximum stake allowed while a bonus is active is $5 per spin. (Bonus Terms)
4.2. Players have 28 days from the time the bonus is credited to complete wagering. (Bonus Terms)
- Dispute route
- eCOGRA, an independent body (clause 13.3)
Show the clause →
T&C, clause 13.3: If You are not satisfied with Our resolution of Your complaint, You may report Your complaint to the alternative dispute resolution organisation eCOGRA. You may file Your complaint by clicking on the following link and filling in the appropriate “disputes” form: eCOGRA Alternative Dispute Resolution. eCOGRA is a third-party organisation which offers independent adjudication in relation to betting and gaming disputes.
Is Casumo Casino licensed and by whom?

Gibraltar Gambling Division
Licence B2C Remote Gaming Licence RGL No.126; B2C Remote Bookmaker’s Licence RGL No.127 (licence holder's document) · Jocularis Limited
The Gibraltar Gambling Division document for licence holder Jocularis Limited (content as from 11/08/26) names www.casumo.com; the Gibraltar Gambling Division register names Jocularis Limited and publishes no status.
Gibraltar Gambling Division · 18 Oct 2026
Casumo.com is on the Lotteri- og stiftelsestilsynet blocked-sites list.
Register entry (3 rows)
- Register
- Gibraltar Gambling Division
- Licence number
- B2C Remote Gaming Licence RGL No.126; B2C Remote Bookmaker’s Licence RGL No.127 (licence holder's document)
- Type
- B2C
- Status in the register
- no status published
- Domain
- casumo.com
- Licensee
- Jocularis Limited
- Link source
- Register (level A)
- Last seen
- 18 Oct
- Register
- UK Gambling Commission
- Licence number
- 061549-R-336718-003
- Type
- B2C
- Status in the register
- active
- Domain
- casumo.com
- Licensee
- Recro Limited
- Link source
- Register (level A)
- Last seen
- 4 Nov
- Register
- UK Gambling Commission
- Licence number
- 039265-R-319417-019
- Type
- B2C
- Status in the register
- surrendered
- Domain
- casumo.com
- Licensee
- Casumo Services Limited
- Link source
- Register (level A)
- Last seen
- 3 Nov
Sources (7 facts)
- As of 18 Oct 2026, casumo.com is covered by a Gibraltar Gambling Division B2C licence held by Jocularis Limited; the register publishes no licence number in its index row, and the licence holder's document lists B2C Remote Gaming Licence RGL No.126 and B2C Remote Bookmaker’s Licence RGL No.127. Source ↗
- As of 09 Oct 2026, the RDAP record shows casumo.com registered on 10 Mar 2011. Source ↗
- As of 09 Oct 2026, the earliest certificate for casumo.com in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 19 Jul 2012; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date. Source ↗
- As of 04 Nov 2026, the UK Gambling Commission register lists Recro Limited for casumo.com with status “active” (Remote / Casino | Remote / General Betting Standard - Real Event | Remote / General Betting Standard - Virtual Event); licence number 061549-R-336718-003. Source ↗
- As of 03 Nov 2026, the UK Gambling Commission register lists Casumo Services Limited for casumo.com with status “surrendered” (Remote / Casino | Remote / General Betting Standard - Real Event | Remote / General Betting Standard - Virtual Event), surrendered, end date 03 Nov 2023; licence number 039265-R-319417-019. Source ↗
- As of 18 Oct 2026, Casumo Casino's terms name Government of Gibraltar acting by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner and Licensing Authority licences 126 and 127 held by Jocularis Limited (T&C clause 2.2). Source ↗
- As of 09 Oct 2026, Casumo.com appears on the Norwegian Gaming Authority (Lotteritilsynet) list of gambling websites blocked in Norway. Source ↗
Does Casumo Casino accept players from Canada?
Ontario: only iGaming Ontario operators are legal. Casumo Casino's list of restricted territories does not name Canada (Restricted Territory list); from a Canadian connection the site opened on 18 Oct; we did not test registration.
Markets (1 row)
- Canada · Not in the restricted list of the terms · Restricted Territory list · practice: Opened from Canada
Games, languages and support
What Casumo's site showed a visitor from Canada on 1 Nov 2026. Not part of the score.
- Games
- Slots, live casino, jackpots, promotions and Umoboards (slot leaderboards)
Source: casumo.com/en-ca, 1 Nov 2026
Login Sign up More Slots Live Promos Umoboards Jackpots
- Publishers
- Evolution, Ezugi, Play'n Go, Playtech, Pragmatic Play and Creed Roomz; the site gives no total
Source: casumo.com/en-ca/games/search, 1 Nov 2026
Smart filters Creed Roomz Evolution Ezugi Play'n Go Playtech Pragmatic Play 2 By 2 Gaming 4 The Player AceRun Alchemy Gaming


- Languages
- English only (en-CA); the site has no language switcher
Source: casumo.com/en-ca/select-country, 1 Nov 2026
Select your region Finland Sverige United Kingdom Canada New Zealand Rest of World
- Support
- Live chat; e-mail hey@casumo.com; the footer lists support hours in Eastern time: 2:00 AM to 6:00 PM EST from 1 Nov to March (3:00 AM to 7:00 PM EDT from 25 Oct to 1 Nov); it does not say which channel
Source: casumo.com/en-ca, 1 Nov 2026
LiveChatWidget state: availability online, visibility hidden; chat iframe 0x0 hidden, minimized bubble 84x84 hidden
Help FAQ Email
5.1 Use of Live Chat As part of Your use of Our Website, We provide You with a live chat solely to support and respond to queries regarding your use of the Service.
ET support hours Until Oct 25, 2026: 2:00 AM → 6:00 PM (EDT) Oct 25 - Nov 1, 2026: 3:00 AM → 7:00 PM (EDT) European winter (Nov 1 - Mar): 2:00 AM → 6:00 PM (EST)
- Welcome offer
- Outside Ontario only: 100% up to $1,000 on the first deposit plus 100 bonus spins on Gates of Olympus; minimum deposit $10; claim within 7 days
Source: casumo.com/en-ca/promotions/welcomeoffer-new, 1 Nov 2026
Outside Ontario only: 100% up to $1,000 on the first deposit plus 100 bonus spins on Gates of Olympus; minimum deposit $10; claim within 7 days of registration; wagering 30 times; maximum stake $5 per spin; spins credited in 5 daily batches of 20, unused spins expire after 7 days
19+. New customers only outside of Ontario only. 100% Deposit Bonus up to $1.000 on first deposit, wag 30x, max $5/spin, deposit bonus (game weighting applies), 100 Bonus Spins: Gates of Olympus, value between $0.20-$1. Min. deposit $10, 7 days from registration
- VIP club
- No VIP page; Loyalty Rewards by level-up (rewards as Valuables
Source: casumo.com/en-ca/promotions, 1 Nov 2026
No VIP page; Loyalty Rewards by level-up (rewards as Valuables, no levels or percentages published); The Golden Round: 10% cashback on eligible losses up to $10 after $100 wagered on selected live tables
The Golden Round 10% cashback on eligible losses, up to $10. ... Wager $100 on selected Casumo Live tables for 10% cashback on eligible losses (max $10). 0x wager. Claim within 3 days.
Other casinos with Interac in Canada
Times as the sites state them; no withdrawal tests yet
What changed
Dossier published; Score 81, Minor Issues
Casumo left Ontario on 30 Apr 2026Details
On 30 Apr 2026 Casumo stopped play for Ontario and closed Ontario accounts on 14 May 2026, as reported by igamingcapital.mt, ontariopoker.com and canacasino.com; as of 01 Sep 2026 Casumo is absent from the iGaming Ontario operator list, and on 25 Oct 2026 casumo.com/on led to restricted.casumo.com/on/, which reads “Casumo Ontario is no longer available”. (restricted.casumo.com)
FAQ
How long does Casumo take to pay out?
Approval within 3 days; bank up to 5 days. Payouts →
Does Casumo accept players from Canada?
Yes, except Ontario: the Ontario site reads “no longer available”, and the terms restrict no other province. We did not test registration. Canada →
Is Casumo licensed, and by whom?
Yes: the Gibraltar Gambling Division register lists Jocularis Limited for casumo.com. Licence →
Can I play at Casumo from Ontario?
No: the Ontario site reads “Casumo Ontario is no longer available” (checked 25 Oct 2026). Canada →
Has Scamzino received complaints about Casumo?
None so far: we hold 0 complaints and have run no withdrawal test yet. Complaints →



