Scamzino

Betty Casino Review: What We Checked

ScamZino research team · Updated

Each answer links to its source · checked 18 Oct 2026

18+/19+ · Help lines by province →

What stands out

Key metrics

Complaints on record
0
Blocked-sites lists
On no list

Screenshots

  • Betty site screenshot: game lobby
    Game lobby
  • Betty site screenshot: homepage
    Homepage
  • Betty site screenshot: payments page
    Payments page
  • Betty site screenshot: terms header
    Terms header

Screenshots from Canada, 23 Oct 2026

What we checked

Not scored: licensed for Ontario and Alberta only.

  • Limits and withdrawal times
  • Payments
  • Payout record and complaints
  • T&C audit
  • Licence and registry
  • Markets and restricted countries
  • Owner and sister casinos
  • Product quality, not part of Scam Score
  • Change log

How Scam Score works →

Company info

Run by Betty Gaming CA Ltd, Ontario, Canada; its licence sits in the AGCO register.

iagco.agco.ca · 18 Oct

Owner
Betty Gaming CA Ltd
Licence
AGCO OPIG1268957; AGLC (Alberta)
Online since
2022

Source: Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh), 9 Oct 2026

The earliest certificate for betty.ca in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 22 Dec 2022; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date.

Domain
betty.ca, registered since 2000 (RDAP)

Source: RDAP record, 9 Oct 2026

The RDAP record shows betty.ca registered on 09 Nov 2000.

Sister casinos
none in the licence register or in our records
Registered entity (1 row)
Entity
Betty Gaming CA Ltd
Role
Licensee
Jurisdiction
Ontario, Canada (terms)
Company no.
not stated
Source
the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario register, 18 Oct
Register check
found

How long does Betty Casino take to pay out?

Betty Casino's terms state that withdrawals are paid as soon as reasonably possible (up to five business days of internal processing).

terms, clause 11.4 · 18 Oct

Withdrawal limit
minimum $1; maximum $9,999 per transaction; no daily withdrawal limit; by Visa debit or credit card and Interac e-Transfer (Help Centre
Win limit
none in the terms
Pending time
internal processing takes up to five business days; jackpot prizes may take up to 10 business days (clause 11.4)
Deposits
Visa or Mastercard debit and credit cards (prepaid included), Interac e-Transfer

Source: help.betty.ca/what-deposit-methods-do-you-offer, 1 Nov 2026

Visa or Mastercard debit and credit cards (prepaid included), Interac e-Transfer, Apple Pay in the app; minimum deposit $1; prepaid cards: up to $250 or 5 different cards in 7 days

Debit/Credit Card (Visa or Mastercard, prepaid credit cards included) ... Interac e-Transfer ... Apple Pay (on the Betty app) ... The minimum deposit amount is just $1

Withdrawal methods (2)

  • Visa logo
  • Interac logo
All 2 withdrawal methods: minimums and fees (Help Centre, 23 Oct)
MethodTypeMinimumFeeStated time
Visacardnot statednot statednot stated
Interac e-Transferbanknot statednot statednot stated
Sources (2 facts)
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Betty Casino's terms state that withdrawals are paid as soon as reasonably possible (up to five business days of internal processing) (T&C clause 11.4, archived). Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Betty Casino's terms allow the casino to ask for verification documents at any time, through a security review (T&C section 21, archived). Source ↗

Payout record and complaints

No complaints on record; we have monitored Betty Casino since 09 Oct 2026. No withdrawal test yet.

Scamzino record · 1 Nov

Had a payout problem with Betty?

Complaint intake on this site is not open yet. Until it opens, write to us with the date, the amount, the payment method and what the casino answered.

Contact us → · How corrections work →

Terms worth knowing before you deposit

What the terms add to the table above.

Terms of Service · archived 18 Oct 2026

Documents
may be asked at any time, through a security review (section 21)
Show the clause →
T&C, section 21: To maintain a high level of security and integrity in the systems used to provide the Services, We reserve the right to conduct a security review at any time to validate Your identity, age, the registration data provided by You, to verify Your use of the Services

Is Betty Casino licensed and by whom?

AGCO (Ontario) emblem

Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Licence OPIG1268957 · BETTY GAMING CA LTD.

Register: active · 18 Oct 2026verified

The Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario register lists BETTY GAMING CA LTD. for betty.ca with status “Active”; the iGaming Ontario list of regulated sites links Betty to betty.ca (listing dated 01 Sep 2026). The Alberta register (AGLC) lists Betty Gaming CA, Ltd. for betty.ca (23 Oct 2026).

AGCO · 18 Oct 2026

Register entry (2 rows)
Register
Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario
Licence number
OPIG1268957
Type
B2C
Status in the register
Active
Domain
betty.ca
Licensee
BETTY GAMING CA LTD.
Link source
Register (level A)
Last seen
18 Oct
Register
Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission
Licence number
no number published by the register
Type
B2C
Status in the register
no status published
Domain
betty.ca
Licensee
Betty Gaming CA, Ltd.
Link source
Register (level A)
Last seen
23 Oct
Sources (7 facts)
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, betty.ca is covered by an Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario B2C licence held by BETTY GAMING CA LTD.; the register publishes licence number OPIG1268957; the register shows the registration effective from 28 May 2025 (issue date on the card 03 Jul 2026), expiring 24 Jan 2027. Source ↗
  • As of 09 Oct 2026, the RDAP record shows betty.ca registered on 09 Nov 2000. Source ↗
  • As of 09 Oct 2026, the earliest certificate for betty.ca in Certificate Transparency logs (crt.sh) is dated 22 Dec 2022; Scamzino estimates the brand's age from the later of the domain registration and this date. Source ↗
  • As of 23 Oct 2026, the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission register lists Betty Gaming CA, Ltd. for betty.ca (iGaming - Operator), expiring 13 Jul 2027; the register publishes no registration number; the Alberta iGaming Corporation list of regulated sites links Betty Casino to betty.ca. Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Betty Casino's terms name the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario as the regulator of Betty Gaming CA Ltd. (T&C introduction). Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, Betty Casino's Terms of Service (Alberta) names the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission as the regulator of Betty Gaming CA Ltd. (Terms of Service (Alberta), introduction). Source ↗
  • As of 18 Oct 2026, the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario announced monetary penalties of $120,000 against Betty Gaming Ltd. on 06 Aug 2026 after underage individuals created and funded online gambling accounts (AGCO news; snapshot af11f624). Source ↗

Does Betty Casino accept players from Canada?

Ontario: only iGaming Ontario operators are legal. Betty Casino's terms accept players from Ontario and Alberta only and restrict the rest of Canada; from a Canadian connection the site opened on 18 Oct; we did not test registration.

Terms of Service, clause 6.11 · 18 Oct 2026

Markets (3 rows)
  • Canada · Restricted in the terms · clause 6.11 · practice: Opened from Canada
  • Canada, Alberta · Accepted in the terms · clause 6.11 · practice: Not checked yet
  • Canada, Ontario · Accepted in the terms · clause 6.11 · practice: Not checked yet

Games, languages and support

What Betty's site and Help Centre showed a visitor from Canada on 1 Nov 2026. Not part of the score.

Games
Most popular, new and exclusive releases, live game shows, classic slots, arcade games, keno, Slingo and bingo, progressive jackpot slots, 10c spins, feature buy

Source: betty.ca/games, 1 Nov 2026

Most popular, new and exclusive releases, live game shows, classic slots, arcade games, keno, Slingo and bingo, progressive jackpot slots, 10c spins, feature buy, Megaways and high stake games

Live Game Shows ... Classic Slots ... Arcade Games ... Keno, Slingo & Bingo ... Progressive Jackpot Slots ... 10¢ Spins ... Feature Buy ... Megaways Hits

Publishers
IGT and Blueprint (named on game categories; no studio list page); the site gives no total

Source: betty.ca/games, 1 Nov 2026

IGT Legends ... Best of Blueprint ... Jackpot Royale by Blueprint

Games Global logoPragmatic Play logoBig Time Gaming logo
Support
Live chat that opens without signing in; e-mail support@betty.ca; live chat and e-mail every day of the year, 24 hours a day

Source: betty.ca/contact, 1 Nov 2026

Hey there! We don't issue bonuses, but we're absolutely happy to help with anything else. What is your preferred name? What is your registered email?

You can reach out to us via live chat or email every day of the year, 24 hours a day.

contacting Customer Service at support@betty.ca

You can reach out to us via live chat or email every day of the year, 24 hours a day. We are here for you.

Welcome offer
100 free spins on a first deposit of $20 or more for new players in Ontario

Source: betty.ca/promos/welcome-to-betty, 1 Nov 2026

100 free spins on a first deposit of $20 or more for new players in Ontario; spins to be used within 48 hours; the page states no wagering requirement; one welcome bonus per person; second deposit 100 free spins (minimum $25 plus $20 in cash bets), third deposit 120 free spins (minimum $40 plus $45 in cash bets)

Simply make a first deposit of $20 or more and we will automatically credit 100 free spins to your gaming account.

VIP club
Betty Status with 8 tiers from Amethyst to Diamond

Source: betty.ca/status, 1 Nov 2026

Betty Status with 8 tiers from Amethyst to Diamond; $1 bet on real-money slots and crash games earns 100 Loyalty Points, $1 on instant games 10; cashback up to 15% at Diamond

Diamond 2.5% of players reach this status! Collect 4 Gems to Retain your Status ... Cashback Up to 15%

What changed

  1. Dossier published; Not Enough Evidence

  2. AGCO penalty over underage accountsDetails

    On 06 Aug 2026 the AGCO imposed a C$120,000 penalty on Betty Gaming Ltd. after underage individuals created and funded accounts on Betty.ca (the release says 9 of 23 made deposits) (the release says 9 of 23 made deposits). (AGCO) The release names Betty Gaming Ltd.; the AGCO register lists Betty Gaming CA Ltd. for betty.ca.

FAQ

How long does Betty take to pay out?

Up to 5 business days internal processing, per the Betty terms, clause 11.4. Payouts →

Does Betty accept players from Canada?

Only in Alberta and Ontario: the terms accept players there and restrict the rest of Canada. We did not test registration. Canada →

Is Betty licensed, and by whom?

Yes: the AGCO register lists Betty Gaming CA Ltd for betty.ca. Licence →

Can I play at Betty from outside Ontario and Alberta?

No: the terms accept players in Ontario and Alberta only (clause 6.11). Canada →

Has Scamzino received complaints about Betty?

None so far: we hold 0 complaints and have run no withdrawal test yet. Complaints →